Member Directory

Heather Aitken heather at beatstudios.com 312 513 1000
Carolyn Aronson AronsonCJ at sbcglobal.net 773 327 0791
Mary Badinger badinger at mac.com 847 763 3667
Ronald Bailey rbailey000 at gmail.com 312 342 9536
Robert Benenson bob.benenson at gmail.com 202 746 1378
George Berlin hurricane at eye-of-the-hurricane.com 773 470 8060
Brent Brotine brent at brotine.com 312 214 2907
Anne-Marie Concepcion amarie at senecadesign.com 773 539 3531
Barbara Counterman countb7 at outlook.com 847 917 8857
Marilyn Kearns Davis mkearns at rcn.com 630 833 0721
Jason Feinberg jfeinberg at gojcc.org 847 763 3665
Claudia Hine tjandclaudia at sbcglobal.net 312 840 8403
T. J. Hine tj at hinephoto.com 312 829 7107
Marilyn K. Jones marilyn at consolidatedprinting.net 773 631 2800
Leah Kadamian leah at sicreative.com 773 477 7118
Kathleen M. Kearns k.kearns at kearnsdesigngroup.com 773 296 9824
Kaitlyn Keely k.keelyphotography at gmail.com 773 480 3789
Tom Kepler t.kepler at adamspress.com 773 761 1858
Melissa Koopmann melissa_koopmann at yahoo.com 847 331 0279
Joseph Korom joeykorom at sbcglobal.net 414 791 1408
Stan Kotecki stankotecki at comcast.net 847 736 8387
Tamara Laville artsdivatl at gmail.com
Linda Levy linda.levy at workbook.com 312 944 7925
Jeffrey London jeff at london-netstudio.com 773 202 9944
Elaine Luther allthingsmetalclay at gmail.com 773 275 1566
Marilyn Markle mmarkle at concentric.net 773 296 9818
Nate Marks nate at designmarks.biz 312 593 7661
Susan Marx susan at susanmarxdesign.com 773 275 1315
Mary Kay McCaw marykay.mccaw at gmail.com 773 343 9375
Cynthia McEwen macindy at mac.com 312 243 3244
Jeff McNear jeff at plasterdog.com 847 849 7060
Caleb Mikenas calebmikenas at gmail.com 309 312 0601
George Obregon III thephotoperson at gmail.com
Karen Ovington ovingtonglass at comcast.net 773 456 3363
Warren Pearlstein mcperl at ameritech.net 773 671 9107
Victor Powell vpowell at powellphotography.com 312 922 6366
Marguerite Quigley Marguerite at ArtfulNetwork.net 312 922 2398
Kathy Quintanar kquintanar at sbcglobal.net 312 835 2183
Savannah Quintanar savannahq at sbcglobal.net 312 497 9310
Lisa Richards bgf6247 at gmail.com 773 370 0462
Blanca Robledo-Atwood
Marina Samovsky marina at marinaphoto.com 312 608 3079
Laura Marie Sanchez lms23 at comcast.net 312 810 5202
John Schmelzer jthepen at ameritech.net 708 386 4005
Nikki Simma nikkisimma at gmail.com 708 513 5709
Madeline Smith madelinesmith93 at gmail.com 630 450 6602
Gerta Sorensen gerta at sorensenlondon.com 773 202 9922
Stephen B. Starr steve at stephenbstarrdesign.com 847 491 9339
Joy Stauber jps at stauberdesign.com 312 572 9309
Lila M. Stromer lmstromer at hotmail.com
Danielle Tanimura danielle at gmail.com 773 477 7118
Michael Tanimura mike at sicreative.com 773 477 7118
Maret Thorpe m at maret-thorpe.com 847 328 1281
Robert Tolchin robert at roberttolchin.com  847 945 9477
Bonnie Trafelet fotoflow at hotmail.com
Cathie Van Wert cathie at doubletakedesign.com 773 489 6289
Mary Wagner marywagner at mac.com 312 642 6068
Susan Witkowski s-witkowski at comcast.net 773 202 1770
Karen Woodbury kariwoodbury at gmail.com 773 320 5452
Judy Zeddies studiozed at hotmail.com 773 580 7032
Francine H. Ziev