Member Directory

Carolyn Aronson AronsonCJ at sbcglobal.net 773 327 0791
Robert Benenson bob.benenson at gmail.com 202 746 1378
George Berlin george at georgeberlin.com 773 470 8060
Brent Brotine brent at brotine.com 312 214 2907
Anne-Marie Concepcion amarie at senecadesign.com 773 539 3531
Barbara Counterman countb7 at outlook.com 847 917 8857
Jason Feinberg jfeinberg at gojcc.org 847 763 3665
Claudia Hine tjandclaudia at sbcglobal.net 312 840 8403
T. J. Hine tj at hinephoto.com 312 829 7107
Marilyn K. Jones marilyn at consolidatedprinting.net 773 631 2800
Leah Kadamian leah at sicreative.com 773 477 7118
Tuff Kay tkay56 at gmail.com 815 708 2096
Kathleen M. Kearns k.kearns at kearnsdesign.com 773 296 9824
Kaitlyn Keely k.keelyphotography at gmail.com 773 480 3789
Linda Levy linda.levy at workbook.com 312 944 7925
Jeffrey London jeff at london-netstudio.com 773 202 9944
Marilyn Markle mmarkle at concentric.net 773 296 9818
Nate Marks nate at designmarks.biz 312 593 7661
Cynthia McEwen macindy at mac.com 312 243 3244
Jeff McNear jeff at plasterdog.com 847 849 7060
Irv Michaels irv at michaelsconsultingltd.com 847 847 7876
Robert Potter potter at rep3.com 312 226 2060
Carolyn Potts carolyn at cpotts.com 847 864 7644
Victor Powell vpowell at powellphotography.com 312 922 6366
Jacqueline Ross jacquifro at gmail.com 773 370 0462
Laura Marie Sanchez lms23 at comcast.net 312 810 5202
Gerta Sorensen gerta at sorensenlondon.com 773 202 9922
Stephen B. Starr steve at stephenbstarrdesign.com 847 491 9339
Joy Stauber jps at stauberdesign.com 312 572 9309
Lila M. Stromer lmstromer at hotmail.com
Danielle Tanimura danielle at gmail.com 773 477 7118
Michael Tanimura mike at sicreative.com 773 477 7118
Maret Thorpe m at maret-thorpe.com 847 328 1281
Robert Tolchin robert at roberttolchin.com  847 945 9477
Mary Wagner marywagner at mac.com 312 642 6068
Susan Witkowski s-witkowski at comcast.net 773 202 1770